Quick & Cheap

Today work is a great weight bearing on my shoulders, and so I popped out with Laurence for a very quick sandwich from Pret, consumed at desk. I opted for the £1.99 Ham & pickle, which was lovely, full of the usual leaves and big tomato slices, which I normally don’t like but were good bulk today. A can of diet coke from the work fridge, as I’m starting to worry about the sugar I’m consuming in the proper variety.

Hamsandwich

Rush Club Al

Pret a Manger (Long Acre) on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

